Mortgage Lenders


1st American Home Loans, LLC

559 Hartford Pike, Suite 201
Dayville, CT 06241
Phone: 860-774-7000
Email: kwilcox@welend.net
Fax: 866-412-9020
Website:
Keith Wilcox


Berkshire Bank

85 Freshwater Blvd
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: 443-534-1376
Email: MKleckner@berkshirebank.com
Fax:
Web Site: http://www.berkshirebankcom
Morgan Kleckner


Berkshire Bank

108 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-336-4667
Email: JLSmith1@berkshirebank.com
Fax:
Web Site: http://www.berkshirebankcom
Jessica Smith


Centreville Bank

40 Main Street
P.O. Box 151
Putnam, CT 06260
Phone: 860-753-8344
Email: lbrule@centrevillebank.com
Fax: 401-633-7848
Web Site: www.centrevillebank.com
Linda Brule


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-448-4252
Email: bglynn@chelseagroton.com
Fax:
Website: http://www.chelseagroton.com
Beth Glynn


Chelsea Groton Bank

444 West Main Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-823-4962
Email: jgoulas@chelseagroton.com
Fax:
Website: http://teamprimary.com/jamie-l-goulas/
Jamie Goulas


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-448-4259
Email: mmorrell@chelseagroton.com
Fax:
Website: http://www.chelseagroton.com
Matthew Morrell


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-448-4252
Email: rturner@chelseagroton.com
Fax:
Website: http://mortgage.bankofamerica.com/rturner
Richard Turner


Contour Mortgage Corporation

1068 Hartford Tpke, Suite 3
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-912-5471
Email: jryder@contourmtg.com
Fax: 516-696-0272
Website:
James Ryder, Jr


CorePlus Federal Credit Union

202 Salem Turnpike
Norwich,  CT 06360
Phone: 860-917-3113
Email: ktondreau@coreplus.org
Fax:
Website: http://www.coreplus.org
Kimberly Tondreau


CorePlus Federal Credit Union

202 Salem Turnpike
Norwich,  CT 06360
Phone: 860-917-3113
Email: ewilliams@coreplus.org
Fax:
Website: http://www.coreplus.org
Elizabeth Williams


Dime Bank

18 Chesterfield Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
Phone:  860-859-5958
Email: jlussier@dime-bank.com
Fax:  860-739-2358
Web Site:  http://dime-bank.com
Jeanne Lussier, NMLS #954464


Dime Bank

115 West Town St
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-859-4383
Email: kmorano@dime-bank.com
Fax: 860-892-4054
Web Site: http://dime-bank.com
Katherine Morano


Dime Bank

290 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-859-4300
Email: kroman@dime-bank.com
Fax: 860-889-7450
Web Site: http://dime-bank.com
Karen Roman, NMLS #768418


Eastern Connecticut Savings Bank

257 Main Street
P. O. Box 709
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-425-0133
Email: jmancini@bankeasternct.com
Fax: 860-889-4779
Web Site: http://www.bankeasternct.com
John Mancini


Eastern Connecticut Savings Bank

257 Main Street
P. O. Box 709
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-425-0133
Email: smostowy@bankeasternct.com
Fax: 860-889-4779
Web Site: http://www.bankeasternct.com
Shirley Mostowy


Fairway Independent Mortgage

25 Chesterfield Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
Phone: 860-367-3032
Email: stacy.riley@fairwaymc.com
Fax:
Website: www.fairwayindependentmc.com/Stacy-Riley
Stacy Riley


Gateway Mortgage Services, LLC

428 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-908-4368
Email: mike@fundsforhomes.com
Fax: 888-811-4022
Web Site: http://www.fundsforhomes.com/mike
Michael Ballestrini, NMLS #1701152


Gateway Mortgage Services, LLC

428 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-833-1083
Email: dorothy@fundsforhomes.com
Fax: 888-811-4022
Web Site: http://www.fundsforhomes.com/dorothy
Dorothy H. Satti, NMLS #89253


Gateway Mortgage Services, LLC

428 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-287-2637
Email: tori@fundsforhomes.com
Fax: 888-811-4022
Web Site: http://www.fundsforhomes.com/tori
Victoria Satti, NMLS #1658044


Homestead Funding Corp.

8 Union Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-444-0650
Email: kturner@homesteadfunding.com
Fax: 860-443-8108
Web Site: https://kturner.homesteadfunding.com/
Keith Turner


Liberty Bank

245 Long Hill Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-704-2489
Email: pdays-luketich@liberty-bank.com
Fax:
Site: http://liberty-bank.com
Pam Days-Luketich


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21130
Email: angela_clay@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 444-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Angela Clay


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21125
Email: chelsea_laukaitis@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 444-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Chelsea Laukaitis


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21123
Email: kim_a_miles@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 445-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Kimberly Miles


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21108
Email: amy_stpierre@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 445-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Amy St. Pierre


Norcom Mortgage

58 Yantic Flats Road, Unit 1
Yantic, CT 06389-0193
Phone: 860-204-9010
Email: al.church@norcom-usa.com
Fax: 860-204-8299
Web Site: http://www.yantic.norcommortgage.com
Alan Church


Norcom Mortgage

58 Yantic Flats Road, Unit 1
Yantic, CT 06389-0193
Phone: 860-204-9010
Email: dee.church@norcom-usa.com
Fax: 860-204-8299
Web Site: http://www.yantic.norcommortgage.com
Deirdre Church


Norcom Mortgage

157 West Main Street, Bldg. 2
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone:  860-507-0009
Email: heather.roberts@norcom-usa.com
Fax:  860-507-1630
Web Site:  http://heatherroberts.norcommortgage.com
Heather Cini Roberts


Norcom Mortgage

157 West Main Street, Bldg. 2
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone:  860-507-0009
Email: sandra.montanari@norcom-usa.com
Fax:  860-507-1630
Web Site:  http://sandramontanari.norcommortgage.com
Sandra Montanari, NMLS #1197


Norcom Mortgage

157 West Main Street, Unit 7
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: 860-739-8197
Email: marc.peterson@norcom-usa.com
Fax:
Web Site: http://norcommortgage.com
Marc Peterson


NorthStar Home Loans

112 Main Street, Suite 11
Putnam, CT 06260
Phone: 860-319-9723
Email: kelseyg@nstarhomeloans.com
Fax:
Web Site: http://nstarhomeloans.com
Kelsey Gardner


People’s United Bank

45 Town Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone:  860-892-6390
Email: jane.barry@peoples.com
Fax:  844-865-5557
Web Site:  http://www.peoples.com/barry
Jane Barry


PrimeLending

64 Wall Street, 3rd Floor
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 203-410-5164
Email: djohnston@primelending.com
Fax: 866-236-9021
David Johnston, NMLS #117248, Production Manager


PrimeLending

64 Wall Street, 3rd Floor
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 203-951-4964
Email: rjohnston@primelending.com
Fax: 866-236-9021
Randy Johnston


Prosperity Home Mortgage

54 Broad Street
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: 860-460-5002
Email: gerry.klender@phmloans.com
Fax:
Website:
Gerry Klender


Prosperity Home Mortgage

316 Main Street
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: 860-608-7336
Email: dennispalmer@phmloans.com
Fax: 844-219-5402
Site: https://phmloans.com
Dennis Palmer


Total Mortgage Services, LLC

185 Plains Road
Milford, CT 06461
Phone: 203-876-2200
Email: jjohnston@totalmortgage.com
Fax: 203-413-5630
Web Site:
Jay Johnston


Total Mortgage Services, LLC

185 Plains Road
Milford, CT 06461
Phone: 860-460-7221
Email: alogden1228@gmail.com
Fax:
Web Site:
Anne L. Ogden