Mortgage Lenders


1st American Home Loans, LLC

559 Hartford Pike, Suite 201
Dayville, CT 06241
Phone: 860-774-7000
Email: kwilcox@welend.net
Fax: 866-412-9020
Website:
Keith Wilcox


Berkshire Bank

58 State House Square
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-460-5002
Email: gklender@berkshirebank.com
Fax: 877-530-8732
Website:
Gerry Klender


Berkshire Bank Home Lending

536 Providence Road
Brooklyn, CT 06234
Phone: 860-779-0530
Email: dkennett@berkshire.com
Fax: 860-456-5204
Web Site: http://www.berkshirebankcom
Deborah Kennett


Caliber Home Loans

2 Enterprise Drive, Suite 509
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: 203-712-4505
Email: david.mackenzie@caliberhomeloans.com
Fax: (844) 374-9027
Website: http://www.caliberhomeloans.com
David MacKenzie


Capital for Change

10 Alexander Drive
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: 860-233-5165
Email: rfraser@capitalforchange.org
Fax: 860-920-2022
Web Site: http://www.capitalforchange.org/
Reid Fraser


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Rd.
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-448-4177
Email: bglynn@chelseagroton.com
Fax: 860-448-4173
Web Site: http://www.chelseagroton.com
Beth A. Glynn, NMLS #646282


Chelsea Groton Bank

444 West Main St.
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-771-3683
Email: jgoulas@chelseagroton.com
Fax: (855) 564-7888
Web Site: http://www.chelseagroton.com
Jamie Lynn Goulas


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-448-4167
Email: mmorrell@chelseagroton.com
Fax: 860-448-4169
Web Site: http://www.chelseagroton.com
Matt Morrell, NMLS #99285


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-448-4110
Email: msheahan@chelseagroton.com
Fax: 860-448-4169
Web Site: http://www.chelseagroton.com
Michael Sheahan, NMLS #463740


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Rd.
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-823-4846
Email: rturner@chelseagroton.com
Fax: 860-448-4173
Web Site: http://www.chelseagroton.com
Richard J. Turner, NMLS #12498


Core Plus Credit Union

202 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-886-0576 ext 3171
Email: sdombrowski@coreplus.org
Fax: 860-885-3620
Web Site: http://www.coreplus.org
Susan M. Dombrowski


Core Plus Credit Union

202 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-886-0576 ext 3155
Email: ctomminello@coreplus.org
Fax: 860-885-3620
Web Site: http://www.coreplus.org
Cheryl Tomminello


Core Plus Credit Union

202 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-886-0576 ext 3155
Email: ktondreau@coreplus.org
Fax: 860-885-3620
Web Site: http://www.coreplus.org
Kimberly Tondreau


Core Plus Credit Union

202 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-886-0576
Email: bzendzion@coreplus.org
Fax: 860-885-3620
Web Site: http://www.coreplus.org
Barbara Zendzion


Dime Bank

290 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-859-4300
Email: aclayton@dime-bank.com
Fax:
Web Site:  http://dime-bank.com
Aziza Clayton


Dime Bank

18 Chesterfield Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
Phone:  860-859-5958
Email: jlussier@dime-bank.com
Fax:  860-739-2358
Web Site:  http://dime-bank.com
Jeanne Lussier, NMLS #954464


Dime Bank

115 West Town St
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-859-4383
Email: kmorano@dime-bank.com
Fax: 860-892-4054
Web Site: http://dime-bank.com
Katherine Morano


Dime Bank

290 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-859-4300
Email: kroman@dime-bank.com
Fax: 860-889-7450
Web Site: http://dime-bank.com
Karen Roman, NMLS #768418


Eastern Connecticut Savings Bank

14 Lathrop Road
Plainfield, CT 06374
Phone: 860-457-9288
Email: kgardner@bankeasternct.com
Fax: 860-564-6116
Web Site: http://www.bankeasternct.com
Kelsey Gardner


Eastern Connecticut Savings Bank

257 Main Street
P. O. Box 709
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-425-0133
Email: jmancini@bankeasternct.com
Fax: 860-889-4779
Web Site: http://www.bankeasternct.com
John Mancini


Eastern Connecticut Savings Bank

257 Main Street
P. O. Box 709
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-425-0133
Email: smostowy@bankeasternct.com
Fax: 860-889-4779
Web Site: http://www.bankeasternct.com
Shirley Mostowy


Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

430 New Park Avenue
Hartford, CT 06101
Phone: 860-500-1855
Email: banderson@fairwaymc.com
Fax:
Web Site: http://townsendhomeloans.com
Brandon Anderson


Gateway Mortgage Services, LLC

428 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-908-4368
Email: mike@fundsforhomes.com
Fax: 888-811-4022
Web Site: http://www.fundsforhomes.com/mike
Michael Ballestrini, NMLS #1701152


Gateway Mortgage Services, LLC

428 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-833-1083
Email: dorothy@fundsforhomes.com
Fax: 888-811-4022
Web Site: http://www.fundsforhomes.com/dorothy
Dorothy H. Satti, NMLS #89253

In our 23rd year in business. Conv, FHA, VA, USDA, CHFA.


Gateway Mortgage Services, LLC

428 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-287-2637
Email: tori@fundsforhomes.com
Fax: 888-811-4022
Web Site: http://www.fundsforhomes.com/tori
Victoria Satti, NMLS #1658044


Harbour Mortgage Group

163 South Broad Street, Unit 11
Stonington, CT 06389
Phone: 860-786-4500
Email: miranda@harbourmortgagegroup.com
Fax:
Site: http://www.harbourmortgagegroup.com
Miranda Maclean


Homestead Funding Corp.

8 Union Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-444-0650
Email: kturner@homesteadfunding.com
Fax: 860-443-8108
Web Site: https://kturner.homesteadfunding.com/
Keith Turner


Liberty Bank

245 Long Hill Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-704-2489
Email: pdays-luketich@liberty-bank.com
Fax:
Site: http://liberty-bank.com
Pam Days-Luketich


Loan Depot

703 Hebron Avenue, 2nd Floor
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: 860-885-9228
Email: bpalazzolo@loandepot.com
Fax: 877-392-4649
Site: http://www.loandepot.com/bpalazzolo
Bill Palazzolo


Movement Mortgage

7 Towpath Lane, Suite 1
Avon, CT 06001
Phone: 860-681-5998
Email: steve.grzesczyk@movement.com
Fax: 203-872-6717
Site: http://movement.com/steve.grzesczyk
Steven Grzesczyk


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21130
Email: angela_clay@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 444-0391
Web Site: http://www.navyfederal.org
Angela Clay


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21127
Email: nicole_crimm@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 445-0391
Web Site: http://www.navyfederal.org
Nicole Crimm


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21125
Email: chelsea_laukaitis@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 444-0391
Web Site: http://www.navyfederal.org
Chelsea Laukaitis


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21123
Email: kim_a_miles@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 445-0391
Web Site: http://www.navyfederal.org
Kimberly Miles


Norcom Mortgage

58 Yantic Flats Road, Unit 1
Yantic, CT 06389-0193
Phone: 860-204-9010
Email: al.church@norcom-usa.com
Fax: 860-204-8299
Web Site: http://www.yantic.norcommortgage.com
Alan Church


Norcom Mortgage

58 Yantic Flats Road, Unit 1
Yantic, CT 06389-0193
Phone: 860-204-9010
Email: dee.church@norcom-usa.com
Fax: 860-204-8299
Web Site: http://www.yantic.norcommortgage.com
Deirdre Church


Norcom Mortgage

157 West Main Street, Bldg. 2
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone:  860-507-0009
Email: heather.roberts@norcom-usa.com
Fax:  860-507-1630
Web Site:  http://heatherroberts.norcommortgage.com
Heather Cini Roberts


Norcom Mortgage

326 Route 87
Columbia, CT 06237
Phone: 860-337-4994
Email: jeff.heidtmann@norcom-usa.com
Fax: 860-337-4994
Web Site: https://norcommortgage.com
Jeff Heidtmann


Norcom Mortgage

157 West Main Street, Bldg. 2
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone:  860-507-0009
Email: sandra.montanari@norcom-usa.com
Fax:  860-507-1630
Web Site:  http://sandramontanari.norcommortgage.com
Sandra Montanari, NMLS #1197


Norcom Mortgage

157 West Main Street, Unit 7
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: 860-739-8197
Email: marc.peterson@norcom-usa.com
Fax:
Web Site: http://norcommortgage.com
Marc Peterson


People’s United Bank

45 Town Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone:  860-892-6390
Email: jane.barry@peoples.com
Fax:  844-865-5557
Web Site:  http://www.peoples.com/rondeau
Jane Barry


Primary Residential Mortgage

219 West Town Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-383-2647
Email: spaul@primeres.com
Fax: 877-592-3519
Web Site: http://teamprimary.com/norwich-ct/
Skart Paul


PrimeLending

741 Boston Post Rd.
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 203-410-5164
Email: djohnston@primelending.com
Fax: 866-236-9021
David Johnston, NMLS #117248, Production Manager


Putnam Bank

461 Voluntown Road
Griswold, CT 06351
Phone: 860-779-5880
Email: lbrule@putnambank.com
Fax: 860-779-5883
Web Site: http://www.putnambank.com
Linda Brule


Prosperity Home Mortgage

316 Main Street
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: 860-608-7336
Email: dennispalmer@phmloans.com
Fax: 844-219-5402
Site: https://phmloans.com
Dennis Palmer


Putnam Bank

40 High Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-823-0957
Email: cszymanski@putnambank.com
Fax: 860-823-0930
Web Site: http://www.putnambank.com
Carrie Szymanski


Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.

120 Hebron Avenue, Suite 2-D
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: 860-936-3010
Email: michael.mish@rmsmortgage.com
Fax: 860-371-3374
Site: http://www.RMSmortgage.com/MichaelMish
Michael C. Mish


Semper Home Loans

14 High Street
Westerly, RI 02891
Phone:  401-474-1109
Email: agrescowle@semperhl.com
Fax:  
Web Site:  http://semperhomeloans.com/loan-officer/augusta-grescowle/
Augusta Grescowle


Total Mortgage Services, LLC

185 Plains Road
Milford, CT 06461
Phone: 860-460-7221
Email: alogden1228@gmail.com
Fax:
Web Site:
Anne L. Ogden


US Bank Home Mortgage

18 North Main Street, Suite 211
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: 203-217-4849
Email: joseph.antonios@usbank.com
Fax: 860-616-4357
Web Site: http://www.usbank.com
Joseph Antonios


Village – A Division of Bay Equity Home Loans

377 Main Street, Suite 102
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: 860-482-7378
Email: jjohnston@villagemtg.com
Fax: 203-413-5630
Web Site: http://jayjohnston.villagemtg.com
Jay Johnston