Mortgage Lenders


1st American Home Loans, LLC

559 Hartford Pike, Suite 201
Dayville, CT 06241
Phone: 860-774-7000
Email: kwilcox@welend.net
Fax: 866-412-9020
Website:
Keith Wilcox


Berkshire Bank

58 State House Square
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-460-5002
Email: gklender@berkshirebank.com
Fax: 877-530-8732
Website:
Gerry Klender


Berkshire Bank Home Lending

536 Providence Road
Brooklyn, CT 06234
Phone: 860-779-0530
Email: dkennett@berkshirebank.com
Fax: 860-456-5204
Web Site: http://www.berkshirebankcom
Deborah Kennett


Caliber Home Loans

2 Enterprise Drive, Suite 509
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: 203-712-4505
Email: david.mackenzie@caliberhomeloans.com
Fax: (844) 374-9027
Website: http://www.caliberhomeloans.com
David MacKenzie


Capital for Change

10 Alexander Drive
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: 860-233-5165
Email: rfraser@capitalforchange.org
Fax: 860-920-2022
Web Site: http://www.capitalforchange.org/
Reid Fraser


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-448-4252
Email: bglynn@chelseagroton.com
Fax:
Website: http://www.chelseagroton.com
Beth Glynn


Chelsea Groton Bank

444 West Main Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-823-4962
Email: jgoulas@chelseagroton.com
Fax:
Website: http://teamprimary.com/jamie-l-goulas/
Jamie Goulas


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-448-4259
Email: mmorrell@chelseagroton.com
Fax:
Website: http://www.chelseagroton.com
Matthew Morrell


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-448-4252
Email: rturner@chelseagroton.com
Fax:
Website: http://mortgage.bankofamerica.com/rturner
Richard Turner


Contour Mortgage Corporation

1068 Hartford Tpke, Suite 3
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-912-5471
Email: jryder@contourmtg.com
Fax: 516-696-0272
Website:
James Ryder, Jr


Core Plus Credit Union

202 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-886-0576 ext 3171
Email: sdombrowski@coreplus.org
Fax: 860-885-3620
Web Site: http://www.coreplus.org
Susan M. Dombrowski


Core Plus Credit Union

202 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-886-0576 ext 3155
Email: ctomminello@coreplus.org
Fax: 860-885-3620
Web Site: http://www.coreplus.org
Cheryl Tomminello


Core Plus Credit Union

202 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-886-0576
Email: bzendzion@coreplus.org
Fax: 860-885-3620
Web Site: http://www.coreplus.org
Barbara Zendzion


Dime Bank

290 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-859-4300
Email: aclayton@dime-bank.com
Fax:
Web Site:  http://dime-bank.com
Aziza Clayton


Dime Bank

18 Chesterfield Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
Phone:  860-859-5958
Email: jlussier@dime-bank.com
Fax:  860-739-2358
Web Site:  http://dime-bank.com
Jeanne Lussier, NMLS #954464


Dime Bank

115 West Town St
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-859-4383
Email: kmorano@dime-bank.com
Fax: 860-892-4054
Web Site: http://dime-bank.com
Katherine Morano


Dime Bank

290 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-859-4300
Email: kroman@dime-bank.com
Fax: 860-889-7450
Web Site: http://dime-bank.com
Karen Roman, NMLS #768418


Eastern Connecticut Savings Bank

257 Main Street
P. O. Box 709
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-425-0133
Email: jmancini@bankeasternct.com
Fax: 860-889-4779
Web Site: http://www.bankeasternct.com
John Mancini


Eastern Connecticut Savings Bank

257 Main Street
P. O. Box 709
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-425-0133
Email: smostowy@bankeasternct.com
Fax: 860-889-4779
Web Site: http://www.bankeasternct.com
Shirley Mostowy


Eastern Connecticut Savings Bank

688 Boston Post Road
Guilford, CT 06437
Phone: 203-458-8166
Email: mandy@bankeasternct.com
Fax: 203-458-8170
Web Site: http://www.bankeasternct.com
Mandy Ruggiero


Fairway Independent Mortgage

25 Chesterfield Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
Phone: 860-367-3032
Email: stacy.riley@fairwaymc.com
Fax:
Website: www.fairwayindependentmc.com/Stacy-Riley
Stacy Riley


Fairway Independent Mortgage

25 Chesterfield Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
Phone: 860-287-1603
Email: jim.ryder@fairwaymc.com
Fax:
Website: www.fairwayindependentmc.com/Stacy-Riley
James Ryder, III


Gateway Mortgage Services, LLC

428 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-908-4368
Email: mike@fundsforhomes.com
Fax: 888-811-4022
Web Site: http://www.fundsforhomes.com/mike
Michael Ballestrini, NMLS #1701152


Gateway Mortgage Services, LLC

428 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-833-1083
Email: dorothy@fundsforhomes.com
Fax: 888-811-4022
Web Site: http://www.fundsforhomes.com/dorothy
Dorothy H. Satti, NMLS #89253

In our 23rd year in business. Conv, FHA, VA, USDA, CHFA.


Gateway Mortgage Services, LLC

428 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-287-2637
Email: tori@fundsforhomes.com
Fax: 888-811-4022
Web Site: http://www.fundsforhomes.com/tori
Victoria Satti, NMLS #1658044


Guilford Savings Bank

1 Park Street
Guilford, CT 06437
Phone: 203-458-5481
Email: mfiano@gsbyourbank.com
Fax:
Website: http://www.gsbyourbank.com
Michael Fiano


Homestead Funding Corp.

8 Union Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-444-0650
Email: kturner@homesteadfunding.com
Fax: 860-443-8108
Web Site: https://kturner.homesteadfunding.com/
Keith Turner


Liberty Bank

245 Long Hill Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-704-2489
Email: pdays-luketich@liberty-bank.com
Fax:
Site: http://liberty-bank.com
Pam Days-Luketich


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21130
Email: angela_clay@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 444-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Angela Clay


 

Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21125
Email: chelsea_laukaitis@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 444-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Chelsea Laukaitis


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21123
Email: kim_a_miles@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 445-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Kimberly Miles


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21108
Email: amy_stpierre@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 445-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Amy St. Pierre


Norcom Mortgage

58 Yantic Flats Road, Unit 1
Yantic, CT 06389-0193
Phone: 860-204-9010
Email: al.church@norcom-usa.com
Fax: 860-204-8299
Web Site: http://www.yantic.norcommortgage.com
Alan Church


Norcom Mortgage

58 Yantic Flats Road, Unit 1
Yantic, CT 06389-0193
Phone: 860-204-9010
Email: dee.church@norcom-usa.com
Fax: 860-204-8299
Web Site: http://www.yantic.norcommortgage.com
Deirdre Church


Norcom Mortgage

157 West Main Street, Bldg. 2
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone:  860-507-0009
Email: heather.roberts@norcom-usa.com
Fax:  860-507-1630
Web Site:  http://heatherroberts.norcommortgage.com
Heather Cini Roberts


Norcom Mortgage

157 West Main Street, Bldg. 2
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone:  860-507-0009
Email: sandra.montanari@norcom-usa.com
Fax:  860-507-1630
Web Site:  http://sandramontanari.norcommortgage.com
Sandra Montanari, NMLS #1197


Norcom Mortgage

157 West Main Street, Unit 7
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: 860-739-8197
Email: marc.peterson@norcom-usa.com
Fax:
Web Site: http://norcommortgage.com
Marc Peterson


People’s United Bank

45 Town Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone:  860-892-6390
Email: jane.barry@peoples.com
Fax:  844-865-5557
Web Site:  http://www.peoples.com/barry
Jane Barry


Primary Residential Mortgage

219 West Town Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-383-2647
Email: spaul@primeres.com
Fax: 877-592-3519
Web Site: http://teamprimary.com/norwich-ct/
Skart Paul


PrimeLending

741 Boston Post Rd.
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 203-410-5164
Email: djohnston@primelending.com
Fax: 866-236-9021
David Johnston, NMLS #117248, Production Manager


PrimeLending

741 Boston Post Rd.
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 203-951-4964
Email: rjohnston@primelending.com
Fax: 866-236-9021
Randy Johnston


Prosperity Home Mortgage

316 Main Street
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: 860-608-7336
Email: dennispalmer@phmloans.com
Fax: 844-219-5402
Site: https://phmloans.com
Dennis Palmer


Putnam Bank

461 Voluntown Road
Griswold, CT 06351
Phone: 860-779-5880
Email: lbrule@putnambank.com
Fax: 860-779-5883
Web Site: http://www.putnambank.com
Linda Brule


Putnam Bank

40 High Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-823-0957
Email: cszymanski@putnambank.com
Fax: 860-823-0930
Web Site: http://www.putnambank.com
Carrie Szymanski


Total Mortgage Services, LLC

185 Plains Road
Milford, CT 06461
Phone: 203-876-2200
Email: jjohnston@totalmortgage.com
Fax: 203-413-5630
Web Site:
Jay Johnston


Total Mortgage Services, LLC

185 Plains Road
Milford, CT 06461
Phone: 860-460-7221
Email: alogden1228@gmail.com
Fax:
Web Site:
Anne L. Ogden