Mortgage Lenders


1st American Home Loans, LLC

559 Hartford Pike, Suite 201
Dayville, CT 06241
Phone: 860-774-7000
Email: kwilcox@welend.net
Fax: 866-412-9020
Website:
Keith Wilcox


Centreville Bank

40 Main Street
P.O. Box 151
Putnam, CT 06260
Phone: 860-753-8344
Email: lbrule@centrevillebank.com
Fax: 401-633-7848
Web Site: www.centrevillebank.com
Linda Brule


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-448-4252
Email: bglynn@chelseagroton.com
Fax:
Website: http://www.chelseagroton.com
Beth Glynn


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-448-4259
Email: mmorrell@chelseagroton.com
Fax:
Website: http://www.chelseagroton.com
Matthew Morrell


Chelsea Groton Bank

904 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-448-4252
Email: rturner@chelseagroton.com
Fax:
Website: http://mortgage.bankofamerica.com/rturner
Richard Turner


Connecticut Housing Financing Authority

999 West Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: 860-571-4366
Email: rita.bellinger@chfa.org
Fax:
Website: https://www.chfa.org
Rita Bellinger


CorePlus Federal Credit Union

202 Salem Turnpike
Norwich,  CT 06360
Phone: 860-917-3113
Email: ktondreau@coreplus.org
Fax:
Website: http://www.coreplus.org
Kimberly Tondreau


CorePlus Federal Credit Union

202 Salem Turnpike
Norwich,  CT 06360
Phone: 860-917-3113
Email: ewilliams@coreplus.org
Fax:
Website: http://www.coreplus.org
Elizabeth Williams


Cross Country Mortgage, LLC

495 Washington Street, Unit 1
Norwell, MA 02061
Phone:  978-340-7299
Email: sean.ashe@myccmortgage.com
Fax:  781-561-7340
Web Site:  http://crosscountrymortgage.com//Norwell-MA-4814/Sean-Ashe/
Sean Ashe


Dime Bank

18 Chesterfield Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
Phone:  860-859-5958
Email: jlussier@dime-bank.com
Fax:  860-739-2358
Web Site:  http://dime-bank.com
Jeanne Lussier, NMLS #954464


Dime Bank

115 West Town St
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-859-4383
Email: kmorano@dime-bank.com
Fax: 860-892-4054
Web Site: http://dime-bank.com
Katherine Morano


Dime Bank

290 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-859-4300
Email: kroman@dime-bank.com
Fax: 860-889-7450
Web Site: http://dime-bank.com
Karen Roman, NMLS #768418


Eastern CT Savings Bank

257 Main Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-425-0133
Email: jmancini@bankeasternct.com
Fax:
Web Site:
John Mancini


Fairway Independent Mortgage

25 Chesterfield Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
Phone: 860-367-3032
Email: stacy.riley@fairwaymc.com
Fax:
Website: www.fairwayindependentmc.com/Stacy-Riley
Stacy Riley


Gateway Mortgage Services, LLC

428 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-833-1083
Email: matt@gmsmtg.com
Fax: 888-811-4022
Web Site: http://www.fundsforhomes.com
Matthew Barnes


Gateway Mortgage Services, LLC

428 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-287-2637
Email: tori@fundsforhomes.com
Fax: 888-811-4022
Web Site: http://www.fundsforhomes.com/tori
Victoria Satti, NMLS #1658044


Gateway Mortgage Services, LLC

428 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-287-2637
Email: dorothy@gmsmtg.com
Fax: 888-811-4022
Web Site: https://www.gmsmtg.com/meet-our-professionals/dorothy
Doroth Satti, NMLS #89253


House Mortgage LLC

225 N. Main Street, Suite 204
Bristol, CT 06010
Phone: 860-424-1737
Email: mhouse@housemortgage.com
Fax:
Web Site: http://housemortgage.net
Michael House


Homestead Funding Corp.

8 Union Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-444-0650
Email: kturner@homesteadfunding.com
Fax: 860-443-8108
Web Site: https://kturner.homesteadfunding.com/
Keith Turner


Liberty Bank

245 Long Hill Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-508-8502
Email: kskiptunas@liberty-bank.com
Fax:
Site: http://liberty-bank.com
Kathleen Skiptunas


Liberty Bank

245 Long Hill Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-704-2489
Email: pganci@liberty-bank.com
Fax:
Site: http://liberty-bank.com
Peter Ganci


Liberty Bank

245 Long Hill Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-704-2489
Email: pganci@liberty-bank.com
Fax:
Site: http://liberty-bank.com
Peter Ganci


Liberty Bank

55 High Street
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-344-7225
Email: kjohnson@liberty-bank.com
Fax:
Site: http://liberty-bank.com
Kurt Johnson


Milestone Mortgage

54 High Street
Westerly, RI 02891
Phone: 401-648-2344
Email: mtourville@milestonemortgagesolutions.com
Fax:
Site:
Mackenzie Tourville


Milestone Mortgage

54 High Street
Westerly, RI 02891
Phone: 401-648-2344
Email: hturcotte@milestonemortgagesolutions.com
Fax:
Site:
Heather Turcotte


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21130
Email: angela_clay@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 444-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Angela Clay


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21125
Email: chelsea_laukaitis@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 444-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Chelsea Laukaitis


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21123
Email: kim_a_miles@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 445-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Kimberly Miles


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-865-2512
Email: amy_neamon@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860-445-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Amy Neamon


Navy Federal Credit Union

24 Sailfish Drive
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 877-573-2324 ext 21108
Email: amy_stpierre@navyfederal.org
Fax: 860- 445-0391
Web Site: https://www.navyfederal.org
Amy St. Pierre


Norcom Mortgage

157 West Main Street, Bldg. 2
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone:  860-507-0009
Email: heather.roberts@norcom-usa.com
Fax:  860-507-1630
Web Site:  http://heatherroberts.norcommortgage.com
Heather Cini Roberts


Norcom Mortgage

157 West Main Street, Bldg. 2
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone:  860-507-0009
Email: sandra.montanari@norcom-usa.com
Fax:  860-507-1630
Web Site:  http://sandramontanari.norcommortgage.com
Sandra Montanari, NMLS #1197


Norcom Mortgage

157 West Main Street, Unit 7
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: 860-739-8197
Email: marc.peterson@norcom-usa.com
Fax:
Web Site: http://norcommortgage.com
Marc Peterson


PrimeLending

64 Wall Street, 3rd Floor
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 203-410-5164
Email: djohnston@primelending.com
Fax: 866-236-9021
David Johnston, NMLS #117248, Production Manager


PrimeLending

64 Wall Street, 3rd Floor
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 203-951-4964
Email: rjohnston@primelending.com
Fax: 866-236-9021
Randy Johnston


Prosperity Home Mortgage

54 Broad Street
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: 860-460-5002
Email: gerry.klender@phmloans.com
Fax:
Website:
Gerry Klender


Prosperity Home Mortgage

316 Main Street
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: 860-608-7336
Email: dennispalmer@phmloans.com
Fax: 844-219-5402
Site: https://phmloans.com
Dennis Palmer


Revolution Mortgage

140 Point Judith Road, Unit 45C
Narragansett, RI 02882
Phone: 401-692-1108
Email: jkosiorek@revolutionmortgage.com
Fax: 401-746-3007
Web Site: www.revolutionmortgage.com/jkosiorek
Jeffrey Kosiorek


Total Mortgage

58 Yantic Flats Road, Unit 1
Yantic, CT 06389-0193
Phone: 860-204-9010
Email: achurch@totalmortgage.com
Fax: 860-204-8299
Web Site:
Alan Church


Total Mortgage

58 Yantic Flats Road, Unit 1
Yantic, CT 06389-0193
Phone: 860-204-9010
Email: dchurch@totalmortgage.com
Fax: 860-204-8299
Web Site:
Deirdre Church


Total Mortgage Services, LLC

185 Plains Road
Milford, CT 06461
Phone: 203-876-2200
Email: jjohnston@totalmortgage.com
Fax: 203-413-5630
Web Site:
Jay Johnston