Insurance

Bearingstar Insurance

6B Ledgebrook Drive
Mansfield Center, CT 06250
Phone: 339-237-2434
Email: tanya.ballestrini@bearingstar.com
Fax:
Website: https://www.bearingstar.com/
Tanya Ballestrini


Bearingstar Insurance

6B Ledgebrook Drive
Mansfield Center, CT 06250
Phone: 860-519-7893
Email: nichole.brown@bearingstar.com
Fax:
Website: https://www.bearingstar.com/
Nichole Brown


Bearingstar Insurance

6B Ledgebrook Drive
Mansfield Center, CT 06250
Phone: 860-519-7893
Email: alicia.malafronte@bearingstar.com
Fax:
Website: https://www.bearingstar.com/
Alicia Malafronte


Bouvier Insurance

1020 Hartford Tpke
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-859-9821
Email: pgallagher@binsurance.com
Fax:
Website: http://www.binsurance.com
Patrick Gallagher


Bouvier Insurance

1020 Hartford Tpke
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-859-9821
Email: mscanlon@binsurance.com
Fax:
Website: http://www.binsurance.com
Michael Scanlon


BR Insurance Group

191 Bank Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-514-5389
Email: carolb@brinsurancegroupllc.com
Fax:
Website:
Carol Balbuena


Gerardi Insurance Services,  Inc

473 Norwich Road
Plainfield, CT 06374
Phone: 860-630-4832
Email: rphipps@gerardiinsurance.com
Fax:
Website: http://www.gerardionline.com
Russell Phipps


Goosehead Insurance

44 Hyde Avenue
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: 959-888-5501
Email: amy.mccarthy@goosehead.com
Fax: 959-888-5501
Website: http://www.goosehead.com/amy-mccarthy
Amy McCarthy


Lathrop Insurance

33 Crestview Drive
Westerly, RI 02891
Phone: 401-637-7969
Email: mdepasquale@lathropinsurance.com
Fax:
Website: www.lathropinsurance.com
May DePasquale


Lathrop Insurance

33 Crestview Drive
Westerly, RI 02891
Phone: 860-573-4882
Email: jkane@lathropinsurance.com
Fax:
Website: www.lathropinsurance.com
James Kane


Lathrop Insurance

33 Crestview Drive
Westerly, RI 02891
Phone: 401-596-2525
Email: amurphy@lathropinsurance.com
Fax:
Website: www.lathropinsurance.com
Aaron Murphy


The Reardon Agency, Inc.

26 Clark Lane
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-442-1396
Email: sreardon@reardonagency.com
Fax: 860-444-2822
Website:
Susan Reardon 


Sava Insurance Group

750 Broad St. Ext.
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-437-7282
Email: debyother@savainsurance.com
Fax: 860-447-5656
Web Site: http://www.savainsurance.com/
Debbie Yother