Inspection Services

Anchor Home Inspection

16 Deer Trail
Oakdale, CT 06370
Phone: 860-710-8587
Email: randy@anchorhomeinspection.com
Fax:
Web Site: www.anchorhomeinspection.com
Randy Gallogly


Anchor Home Inspection

16 Deer Trail
Oakdale, CT 06370
Phone: 860-961-3213
Email: ryan@anchorhomeinspection.com
Fax:
Web Site: www.anchorhomeinspection.com
Ryan Hartman


Coastal Home Inspection, LLC

23 Cardinal Rd.
East Lyme, CT 06333
Phone: 860-572-0022
Email: ellery@coastalhomeinspect.com
Fax: 860-739-9539
Web Site: www.coastalhomeinspect.com
Ellery Kington


Eagle Home Inspections

2211 Durham Road
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 203-640-2053
Email: maryellen@eagle-inspections.com
Fax:
Web Site: www.eagle-inspections.com
Mary Ellen Graham


Eagle Home Inspections

2211 Durham Road
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 203-640-2053
Email: ron@eagle-inspections.com
Fax:
Web Site: www.eagle-inspections.com
Ron Rivard


National Property Inspections

27 Masonic STE 1
New London, CT 06437
Phone:  203-980-4519
Email: kyle.clark@npiinspect.com
Fax:
Web Site: https://www.npiweb.com/newlondoncounty
Kyle Clark


Pillar To Post Professional Home Inspection

9 Sholes Avenue
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone:  860-886-3554
Email: steven.bakowicz@pillartopost.com
Fax:
Web Site:  https://stevenbakowicz.pillartopost.com/
Steven Bakowicz


Sound Home Inspections, Inc.

4 Broadway
PO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 860-445-1236
Email: soundhome@att.net
Fax: 860-572-9148
Web Site: http://www.soundhomeinspections.com/
Thomas Morgan


Sunrise Home Inspection, LLC

47 Oxford Court
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 844-556-3385
Email: kevinbpower@gmail.com 
Fax:
Web Site: http://www.sunrisehomeinspectionllc.com
Kevin Power


Tiger Group-Home & Bldg Insp.

1353 Boston Post Road, Suite 8
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 800-328-4677
Email: sue.fasciani@tigerinspect.com
Fax:
Web Site: https://tigerinspect.com
Sue Fasciani