Inspection Services

 

Anchor Home Inspection, LLC

16 Deer Trail
Oakdale, CT 06370
Phone: 860-961-3213
Email: ryan@anchorhomeinspection.com
Fax:
Web Site: www.AnchorHomeInspection.com
Ryan Hartman


Eagle Home Inspections

2211 Durham Road
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 203-640-2053
Email: maryellen@eagle-inspections.com
Fax:
Web Site: www.eagle-inspections.com
Mary Ellen Graham


Eagle Home Inspections

2211 Durham Road
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 203-640-2053
Email: ron@eagle-inspections.com
Fax:
Web Site: www.eagle-inspections.com
Ron Rivard


National Property Inspections

27 Masonic STE 1
P.O. Box 965
New London, CT 06437
Phone:  203-980-4519
Email: kyle.clark@npiinspect.com
Fax:
Web Site: https://www.npiweb.com/newlondoncounty
Kyle Clark


Precision Home Inspections

2 Joyce Road
Old Lyme, CT 06371
Phone:  860-405-7564
Email: precisionhomeinspectionct@gmail.com
Fax:
Web Site:  https://precisionhomeinspectionsct.com
Daniel Reemsnyder


Precision Home Inspections

2 Joyce Road
Old Lyme, CT 06371
Phone:  860-405-7564
Email: precisionhomeinspectionct@gmail.com
Fax:
Web Site:  https://precisionhomeinspectionsct.com
Daniel Reemsnyder


Prime Home Inspecting

478 Porter Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone: 860-878-8654
Email: joe@primehomeinspecting.com
Fax: 
Web Site: http://www.primehomeinspecting.com
Joe Annecharico


Schaefer Inspection Service

1 Bradley Road, Suite 701
Woodbridge, CT 06525
Phone: 203-387-2131
Email: office@schaeferinspectionct.com
Fax: 
Web Site: http://mhschaefer.com
Bruce Schaefer


Schaefer Inspection Service

1 Bradley Road, Suite 701
Woodbridge, CT 06525
Phone: 203-387-2131
Email: jschaefer@schaeferinspectionct.com
Fax: 
Web Site: http://mhschaefer.com
Jill Schaefer


Sound Home Inspection, LLC

PO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 860-445-1236
Email: tom@soundhomeinspections.com
Fax: 
Web Site: http://www.soundhomeinspections.com/
Thomas Morgan, Master Inspector


Sound Home Inspection, LLC

PO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 860-445-1236
Email: prlhunt@yahoo.com
Fax: 
Web Site: http://www.soundhomeinspections.com/
April Hunt


Sunrise Home Inspection, LLC

47 Oxford Court
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 844-556-3385
Email: kevinbpower@gmail.com 
Fax:
Web Site: http://www.sunrisehomeinspectionllc.com
Kevin Power


Sunrise Home Inspection, LLC

54 Oxford Court
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 844-556-3385
Email: cjroy1234@gmail.com 
Fax:
Web Site: http://www.sunrisehomeinspectionllc.com
Christopher Roy


Tiger Group-Home & Bldg Insp.

1353 Boston Post Road, Suite 8
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 800-328-4677
Email: joe3.delaurentis@tigerinspect.com
Fax:
Web Site: https://tigerinspect.com
Joe Delaurentis III


Tiger Group-Home & Bldg Insp.

1353 Boston Post Road, Suite 8
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 800-328-4677
Email: sue.fasciani@tigerinspect.com
Fax:
Web Site: https://tigerinspect.com
Sue Fasciani


Tiger Group-Home & Bldg Insp.

1353 Boston Post Road, Suite 8
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: 800-328-4677
Email: kara.golden@tigerinspect.com
Fax:
Web Site: https://tigerinspect.com
Kara Golden