Attorneys


Law Office of Albanese & Knauer, LLC

2 Chapman Lane, Suite E
Gales Ferry, CT 06335
Phone: 860-464-0030
Email: 1a@alb-law.com
Fax: 860-464-0080
Web Site: www.alb-law.com
Chris Albanese


Law Office of Albanese & Knauer, LLC

2 Chapman Lane, Suite E
Gales Ferry, CT 06335
Phone: 860-464-0030
Email: atty2@alb-law.com
Fax: 860-464-0030
Web Site: www.alb-law.com
Gina Knauer


Block, Janney & Sisley, LLC

The Mystic Packer Building
12 Roosevelt Avenue
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 860-536-9100
Email: EJanney@BJPLawyers.com
Fax: 860-536-9993
Web Site: www.BJPLawyers.com 
Eric Janney


Cellemme Law, LLC

93B Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-574-9070
Email: andrew@cellemmelaw.com
Fax: 860-451-8063
Web Site: http://www.cellemmelaw.com
Andrew Cellemme


Cipparone & Zaccaro, P.C.

261 Williams Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-442-0150
Email: jcz@261law.com
Fax: 860-442-8353
Web Site: http://www.261Law.com
John C. Zaccaro, Jr


Conway, Londregan, Sheehan & Monaco, P.C.

38 Huntington Street
P.O. Box 1351
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-447-3171
Email: victoria@muellergreene.com
Fax: 860-444-6103
Web Site: http://www.conwaylondregan.com
Victoria Mueller


Gager Law Firm,  LLC

300 State Street, Suite 301
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-437-3440
Email: sgager@gager.law
Fax: 860-271-8030
Web Site: http://www.gager.law
Sarah Gager


Grenger Law Offices, LLC

12 Roosevelt Avenue
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 860-536-0701
Email: attyellingrenger@gmail.com
Fax: 860-606-9691
Ellin Grenger


Ramona E DeSalvo, P. C.

981 Bank Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-443-8480
Email: attorneydesalvo@snet.net
Fax: 860-443-8506
Ramona DeSalvo


Hoops & Jensen, LLC

19A Thames Street
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-445-8911
Email: phoops@hoopslaw.net
Fax: 860-445-8919
Web Site: www.hoopslaw.net
Peter W. Hoops, Esq.


Kaplan and Brennan, LLP

643 Norwich Road
Plainfield, CT 06374
Phone: 860-564-3351
Email: jim@kaplanandbrennan.com
Fax: 860-564-7758
Web Site: http://www.kaplanandbrennan.com
Jim Brennan


The Northeast Law Center

155 Providence Street
Putnam, CT 06260
Phone: 860-928-2429 ext. 202
Email: kcerrone@nectlaw.com
Fax: 860-928-7539
Web Site: http://nectlaw.com
Kate Cerrone


Peck & Tuneski, PC

10 Pearl Street
PO Box 37
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-447-3370
Email: Garon@peck-tuneski.com
Fax: 860-447-3150
http://www.peck-tuneski.com/
Garon Camassar


Peck & Tuneski, PC

10 Pearl Street
PO Box 37
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-447-3370
Email: Heidi@peck-tuneski.com
Fax: 860-447-3150
http://www.peck-tuneski.com/
Heidi Ferrier


Peck & Tuneski, PC

10 Pearl Street
PO Box 37
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-447-3370
Email: jon@peck-tuneski.com
Fax: 860-447-3150
http://www.peck-tuneski.com/
Jon Peck


Law Office of Khorey L. Peterson

19 Halls Road, suite 110
PO Box 121
Old Lyme, CT 06371
Phone: 860-447-3370
Email: attystephen@klstephenlaw.com
Fax: 860-434-8604
http://www.klstephanlaw.com/
Khorey L. Peterson


Sawyer Law Firm

251 Williams Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-442-8131
Email: scott@sawyerlawyer.com
Fax: 860-442-4131
Web Site: http://sawyerlawyer.com/
Scott Sawyer


Stuart R. Norman, Jr.

19 Slater Avenue
Jewett City, CT 06351
Phone: 860-376-0069
Email: srnorman@stuartnormanlaw.com
Fax: 860-376-0109
Web Site: http://www.stuartnormanlaw.com
Stuart R. Norman, Jr.


Valerie Ann Votto, LLC

19 Halls Rd., Suite 224
Old Lyme, CT 06371
Phone: 860-434-7067
Email: valerie@vottolaw.net
Fax: 860-434-7939
Valerie Ann Votto


Waller, Smith & Palmer, P. C.

52 Eugene O’Neill Drive
P. O. Box 88
New London, CT 06320-0088
Phone: 860-442-0367
Email: ecbrown@wallersmithpalmer.com
Fax: 860-447-9915
Web Site: http://www.wallersmithpalmer.com/
Ellen C. Brown