Attorneys


Law Office of Chris Albanese, LLC

2 Chapman Lane, Suite E
Gales Ferry, CT 06335
Phone: 860-464-0030
Email: cja@alb-law.com
Fax: 860-464-0080
Web Site: www.alb-law.com
Chris Albanese


Bansley Anthony Burdo LLC

54 West Main Street
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 860-326-5100
Email: mburdo@bansleylaw.com
Fax: 860-326-5031
Web Site: http://www.bansleylaw.com 
Michael P. Burdo, Esq.


Block, Janney & Sisley, LLC

The Mystic Packer Building
12 Roosevelt Avenue
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 860-536-9100
Email: EJanney@BJPLawyers.com
Fax: 860-536-9993
Web Site: www.BJPLawyers.com 
Eric Janney


Cellemme Law, LLC

93B Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-574-9070
Email: andrew@cellemmelaw.com
Fax: 860-451-8063
Web Site: http://www.cellemmelaw.com
Andrew Cellemme


Conway, Londregan, Sheehan & Monaco, P.C.

38 Huntington Street
P.O. Box 1351
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-447-3171
Email: victoria@muellergreene.com
Fax: 860-444-6103
Web Site: http://www.conwaylondregan.com
Victoria Mueller


Deasy & Moriarty

86 Denison Avenue
P.O. Box 102
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 860-572-8585
Email: moriartylaw@comcast.net
Fax: 860-572-0592
Website: http://deasyandmoriartylaw.com
Sarah D. Moriarty


Ramona E DeSalvo, P. C.

981 Bank Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-443-8480
Email: attorneydesalvo@snet.net
Fax: 860-443-8506
Ramona DeSalvo


Dubicki, Camassar, & Simonson, LLP

181 Broad St.
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-443-1864
Email: nzd@nzdlaw.com
Fax: 860-443-7023
Narcy Z. Dubicki


The Law Office of Yona Gregory

16 Granite Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-443-9662
Email: yona@yonalaw.com
Fax: 860-443-9661
Web Site: http://www.yonalaw.com
Yona Gregory


Hoops & Jensen, LLC

19A Thames Street
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-445-8911
Email: phoops@hoopslaw.net
Fax: 860-445-8919
Web Site: www.hoopslaw.net
Peter W. Hoops, Esq.


Kaplan and Brennan, LLP

643 Norwich Road
Plainfield, CT 06374
Phone: 860-564-3351
Email: jim@kaplanandbrennan.com
Fax: 860-564-7758
Web Site: http://www.kaplanandbrennan.com
Jim Brennan


Matta & Gager, LLP

300 State Street, Suite 301
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-574-3902
Email: sgager@mattagager.com
Fax: 860-271-8030
Web Site: http://www.mattagagerctattorneys.com
Sarah E. Gager


Messier, Massad & Burdick, LLC

21 Huntington Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-443-7014 ext 211
Email: amessier@messiermassad.com
Fax: 860-443-7015
Web Site:
Alan R. Messier


Mueller Green, Attorneys at Law

300 State Street, Suite 209
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-442-2252
Email: matt@muellergreene.com
Fax: 860-442-2253
Web Site: http://www.muellergreene.com
Mathew H. Greene


Mueller Green, Attorneys at Law

300 State Street, Suite 209
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-442-2252
Email: victoria@muellergreene.com
Fax: 860-442-2253
Web Site: http://www.muellergreene.com
Victoria Mueller


Sawyer Law Firm

251 Williams Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-442-8131
Fax: 860-442-4131
Web Site: http://sawyerlawyer.com/
Scott Sawyer


Stuart R. Norman, Jr.

19 Slater Avenue
Jewett City, CT 06351
Phone: 860-376-0069
Email: scott@sawyerlawyer.com
Fax: 860-376-0109
Web Site: http://www.stuartnormanlaw.com
Stuart R. Norman, Jr.


Peck & Tuneski, PC

10 Pearl Street
PO Box 37
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-447-3370
Email: pat@peck-tuneski.com
Fax: 860-447-3150
http://www.peck-tuneski.com/
Patricia H. Modzelewski


Peck & Tuneski, PC

10 Pearl Street
PO Box 37
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-447-3370
Email: jon@peck-tuneski.com
Fax: 860-447-3150
http://www.peck-tuneski.com/
Jon Peck


Valerie Ann Votto, LLC

19 Halls Rd., Suite 224
Old Lyme, CT 06371
Phone: 860-434-7067
Email: valerie@vottolaw.net
Fax: 860-434-7939
Valerie Ann Votto


Waller, Smith & Palmer, P. C.

52 Eugene O’Neill Drive
P. O. Box 88
New London, CT 06320-0088
Phone: 860-442-0367
Email: ecbrown@wallersmithpalmer.com
Fax: 860-447-9915
Web Site: http://www.wallersmithpalmer.com/
Ellen C. Brown