2022 Community Outreach Committee

View Page

Services:

  1. Develop new events to expand REALTOR® outreach of ECAR to other organizations (Chambers, Home Builders, etc.) to assist members with community development and networking in our industry.
  2. Analyze and prioritize on annual basis the key organizations that ECAR would like to be involved with.
  3. Create collaboration efforts to work on state and local legislation issues.
  4. Enhance community involvement and/or engage in community activities that enhance the image of REALTORS®
  5. Heighten community investment by organizing human resources (i.e. assisting in a Habitat for Humanity build, etc.) or fundraising for the benefit of local charitable/organizations
  6. Encourage membership to be involved in community development activities.
  7. Organize REALTOR® participation in a community fundraising drive or event
  8. Maintain collaborative relationships with community partners and business leaders to expand ECAR’s advocacy footprint.

2022 Committee Members

Melody Edelman, Chair, William Raveis Real Estate, melody.edelman@raveis.com

Molly Bruno, Vice Chair,  eXp Realty of CT, LLC, mollybrunorealestate@gmail.com

Ginnielynne Austin, Coldwell Banker Realty, ginnielynne.austin@cbrealty.com

Carol Christiansen, RE/MAX Realty Group, clchristiansen@sbcglobal.net

Diane Garner,  William Pitt Sotheby’s Int’l,  dgarner@wpsir.com

Kelly Kamienski, William Raveis Real Estate, kelly.kamienski@raveis.com

Michele Kripps, Coldwell Banker Res Brokerage, michele.kripps@cbmoves.com

Chelsea Laukaitis, Navy Federal Credit Union, chelsea_laukaitis@navyfederal.org

Kelly Lucas, RE/MAX Legends, kellyforrealestate@gmail.com

Amy Neamon, Navy Federal Credit Union, amy_neamon@navyfederal.org

Tia McCloskey, William Raveis Real Estate, tia.l.mccloskey@gmail.com

Bridget Morrissey, eXp Realty, bridgetamorrissey@gmail.com

Samantha Stockel, William Pitt Sotheby’s Int’l, sstockel@wpsir.com

Elizabeth Williams, CorePlus Federal Credit Union, ewilliams@coreplus.org

Stacey Wyeth, William Pitt Sotheby’s Intl, staceywyeth@gmail.com


Committee Minutes:

2022 Community Outreach Committee Minutes

January 4, 2022 – CXL
January 27, 2022 (replaced 2/1/22 mtg)
March 9, 2022 (replaced 3/1/22 mtg)
April 5, 2022 – CXL
May 3, 2022
June 7, 2022


2021 Community Outreach Committee Minutes

January 5, 2021
February 2, 2021 – CXL
March 2, 2021
April 6, 2021
May 4, 2021 – CXL
June 1, 2021
July 6, 2021
August 3, 2021
September 7, 2021
October 5, 2021
November 2, 2021 – CLX
December 7, 2021 – Event prep/no mtg


2020 Community Outreach Committee Minutes

January 7, 2020 minutes
February 6, 2020 minutes
March 3, 2020 minutes
May 5, 2020 minutes
June 2, 2020 minutes
July 7, 2020 minutes
August 4, 2020 minutes
September 1, 2020 minutes
October 6, 2020 minutes
November 5, 2020 minutes (exception date)
November 24, 2020 minutes (exception date)
December 9, 2020 minutes (exception date)


2019 Community Outreach Committee Minutes

January 9, 2019 minutes
February 6, 2019 minutes
March 5, 2019 minutes
April 2, 2019 minutes
May 8, 2019 minutes
June 4, 2019 – cancelled
July 2, 2019 minutes
August 7, 2019 minutes
September 3, 2019 minutes
October 1, 2019 minutes
November 5, 2019 minutes


2018 Housing & Community Outreach Committee Minutes

October 3, 2018 minutes
August 22, 2018 minutes
July 17, 2018 minutes
June 5, 2018 minutes
May 2, 2018 minutes
April 20, 2018 minutes
March 16, 2018 minutes
February 16, 2018 minutes
January 19, 2018 minutes


View 2017 and earlier Community Relations Committee information


2017 Housing Committee Minutes

October 20, 2017 minutes
August 18, 2017 minutes

July 26, 2017 minutes

April 26, 2017 minutes
March 22, 2017 minutes

February 22, 2017 minutes
January 25, 2017 minute
s

2016 Housing Committee Minutes

February 24, 2016 minutes
March 23, 2016 minutes
April 27, 2016 minutes
May 25, 2016 minutes
June 29, 2016 minutes
July 27, 2016 minutes
August 31, 2016 minutes
September 26, 2016 minutes

2015 Housing Committee Minutes

January 23, 2015 minutes
February 19, 2015 minutes
April 16, 2015 minutes
May 21, 2015 minutes
June 24, 2015 minutes
July 29, 2015 minutes
August 26, 2015 minutes

2014 Housing Committee Minutes

January 10, 2014 minutes
February 14, 2014 minutes
March 14, 2014 minutes
April 11, 2014 minutes
May 9, 2014 minutes
June 13, 2014 minutes
August 8, 2014 minutes
November 24, 2014 minutes

2013 Housing Committee Minutes

January 11, 2013 minutes
April 12, 2013 minutes
May 10, 2013 minutes
June 14, 2013 minutes
July 19, 2013 minutes
September 13, 2013 minutes
November 15, 2013 minutes
December 13, 2013 minutes

2012 Housing Committee Minutes

January 13, 2012 minutes
February 10, 2012 minutes
April 13, 2012 minutes
May 11, 2012 minutes
June 8, 2012 minutes
August 10, 2012 minutes
September 14, 2012 minutes
October 12, 2012 minutes
December 14, 2012 minutes

2011 Housing Committee Minutes

January 14, 2011 minutes
February 11, 2011 minutes
March 11, 2011 minutes
April 8, 2011 minutes
May 6, 2011 minutes
July 8, 2011 minutes
August 12, 2011 minutes
September 23, 2011 minutes
November 4, 2011 minutes
December 9, 2011 minutes