2022 Commercial Committee

1. Provides products, services and education for commercial real estate practitioners in cooperation with the Education Committee.


2022 Committee members:

Bill Cheng, Chair, eXp Realty of Connecticut, LLC, bill@fortunerealtyct.com

Marybeth Barber, CATIC, mbarber@catic.com

Kenneth Bondi, Bondi Commercial Real Estate, bondi@snet.net

Tim Bray,  William Pitt Sotheby’s Int’l, tbray@seaportre.com

Kim Casey, Seaport Commercial, kim@seaportre.com

Harriet Cohen, BHHS New England Properties, harrietcohen@bhhsne.com

Bradford Currier, Bradford & Company, bradfordandco@sbcglobal.net

Cathy Gonyo, RE/MAX Legends, cathy@cathygonyo.com

Tyler Gracey,  Seaport Commercial, tyler@seaportre.com

Norman Krayem,  BHHS New England Properties, nkrayem@aol.com

Norman Peck,  Pequot Commercial, npeck@pequotcommercial.com

Christopher Poulos, Trinity Realty, LLC, ctpoulos@comcast.net

Jack Wesa, Wesa Real Estate, jwesa209@comcast.net

Committee Minutes:

2022 Minutes

January 19, 2022 Minutes
February 16, 2022 Minutes

2021 Minutes

January 20, 2021 minutes

2020 Minutes

January 22, 2020 minutes
May 18, 2020 minutes
July 29, 2020 minutes
September 16, 2020 minutes

2019 Minutes

January 16, 2019 minutes
March 19, 2019 minutes
May 22, 2019 minutes
September 18, 2019 minutes
November 21, 2019 minutes

2018 Minutes

February 20, 2018 minutes
March 20, 2018 minutes
April 25, 2018 minutes
May 23, 2018 minutes
June 19, 2018 minutes
July 25, 2018 minutes
August 22, 2018 minutes
September 19, 2018 minutes
October 24, 2018 minutes
November 21, 2018 minutes

2017 Minutes

November 29, 2017 minutes
October 25, 2017 minutes

September 27, 2017 minutes
August 23, 2017 minutes

April 26, 2017 minutes

March 22, 2017 minutes
February 22, 2017 minutes

January 25, 2017 minutes

2016 Committee Minutes

January 27, 2016 minutes
February 24, 2016 minutes
March 30, 2016 minutes
April 27, 2016 minutes
May 25, 2016 minutes 
June 22, 2016 minutes 
July 27, 2016 minutes
August 24, 2016 minutes
September 26, 2016 minutes
October 30, 2016 minutes

2015 Committee Minutes

February 25, 2015 minutes
March 26, 2015 minutes
April 22, 2015 minutes
May 28, 2015 minutes
June 25, 2015 minutes 
July 22, 2015 minutes
August 27, 2015 minutes
October 29, 2015 minutes
December 23, 2015 minutes

2014 Committee Minutes

January 29, 2014 minutes
March 7, 2014 minutes
April 2, 2014 minutes
April 23, 2014 minutes
June 4, 2014 minutes
June 25, 2014 minutes
July 23, 2014 minutes
August 27, 2014 minutes
September 24, 2014 minutes

2013 Committee Minutes

January 23, 2013 minutes
February 20, 2013 minutes
April 24, 2013 minutes
May 22, 2013 minutes
June 26, 2013 minutes
July 24, 2013 minutes
August 28, 2013 minutes
September 25, 2013 minutes
October 23, 2013 minutes
November 27, 2013 minutes

2012 Committee Minutes

March 28, 2012 minutes
April 25, 2012 minutes
May 23, 2012 minutes
June 27, 2012 minutes
August 22, 2012 minutes
September 26, 2012 minutes
October 24, 2012 minutes
December 5, 2012 minutes

2011 Committee Minutes
January 26, 2011 minutes
February 23, 2011 minutes
March 23, 2011 minutes
April 27, 2011 minutes
May 25, 2011 minutes
June 22, 2011 minutes
October 26, 2011 minutes
November 23, 2011 minutes