Facilities Management Committee

Committee Members:

Mathew Lisee, Chair, Capital Property Group, LLC, mlisee@viewcapitalgroup.com

Thomas Switz, Switz Real Estate Associates, switzre@aol.com

Molly Bruno, William Pitt Sotheby’s Intl, mollybrunorealestate@gmail.com

Dan Contino, eXp Realty, dan@dancontino.com

Melissa Giangrasso, Signature Properties NE, giangrassom@propertiesct.com

Rich Gonyo, RE/MAX Legends, rjgonyo@yahoo.com

Greg Hanner, Garden Realty, Greg@GardenRealty.com

Norm Krayem, BHHS New England Properties, normkrayem@bhhsne.com

Norm Peck, Pequot Commercial, npeck@pequotcommercial.com

John Vincent, BHHS New England Properties, johnvincent@bhhsne.com

Committee Minutes:

2024 Committee Minutes

May 17, 2024